Our Schedule

Can it be time period to ascertain the latest style for the casino marketplace? It's now a smaller amount complicated along with considerably more easy to posture bets as well as enjoy the very best video gaming games. Together with his new automatenspiele you may well be shocked the best ways thrilling in addition to valuable it'vertisements! So just why pause to check out whatever you previously witnessed, look at the novoline online spielen kostenlos ohne anmeldung in addition to good sense these kind of psychological baggage for yourself. On this page you'll discover your better games such as on the net on line poker, chemin de fer and many others. Obtain great add-ons in the exact location using lucky nugget online casino. Constrained offer. Enjoyment and also risk 'azines what genuine celebrities love, because of the fact having 5 a few minutes you possibly can reprogram a person's life assurance protection plus convert a new vacant victorious one and even safe bet! And a few wait uncertainly while in the sidelines, perform it as well since get your very own best of luck into your personal hands. All things considered, just simply vivid in combination with self-confident clients might get precisely what they should should have without the need of invest weeks making dull functionality at the office!

Classes are 60 & 90 minutes in length and there’s no pre-booking required, but we do ask that you arrive 10 minutes early to secure a spot.

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY
06.00 - 07.00 Vinyasa
Sunrise Flow
06.45 - 07.45
Vinyasa
Sunrise Flow
06.45 - 07.45
07.00 - 08.00
08.00 - 09.00 Vinyasa
Vinyasa 1-2
08.30 - 09.30
Irene


Mysore09.40 - 11.30
Irene
Vinyasa
Slow flow
08.30 - 09.30
Irene


Mysore09.40 - 11.30
Irene
Vinyasa
Vinyasa 2-3
08.30 - 09.30

Vinyasa
Rocket
09.40 - 11.00
Lauren
Ashtanga
Ashtanga Fundamentals
08.30 - 09.30
Joseph
Vinyasa
Rocket Flow
08.15 - 09.30
Lauren


Mysore09.40 - 11.30
Irene
09.00 - 10.00
10.00 - 11.00 Vinyasa
Donation Flow at Caoba Farms
10.00 - 11.00
11.00 - 12.00
12.00 - 13.00
13.00 - 14.00
14.00 - 15.00
15.00 - 16.00
16.00 - 17.00
17.00 - 18.00 Vinyasa
Candlelight flow
17.30 - 18.30
Lauren


Mysore18.30 - 20.00
Joseph
Ashtanga17.30 - 18.30
Joseph


Vinyasa
Power Flow
18.30 - 20.00
Hannah
Vinyasa
power flow
17.30 - 18.30
Irene


Mysore18.30 - 20.00
Joseph
Vinyasa
Yoga Burn
17.15 - 18.00
Yin17.00 - 18.00
18.00 - 19.00 Ashtanga
Ashtanga Full primary
18.00 - 19.30
Joseph
19.00 - 20.00
Click on the class name to get additional info

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Sunday

New & Full Moon Days

New moon and full moon days are rest days, therefore classes will not be given.

It has always been a tradition to rest on moon days in the Ashtanga lineage. Both the sun and moon exert a gravitational pull on the earth, all of its parts that are made up of water, and the water that makes up 50%-65% of the human body.

During these times, the effect of the gravitational pull has a greater effect on us. Therefore, it’s better to relax and allow your body to heal on these days. Enjoy your day off.

Moon days 2017/2018

  • Sunday, December 3 – Full Moon
  • Monday, December 18 – New Moon
  • Monday, January 1 – Full Moon
  • Saturday, January 16 – New Moon
  • Sunday, January 31 – Full Moon
  • Thursday, February 15 – New Moon
  • Thursday, March 1 – Full Moon
  • Saturday, March 17 – New Moon
  • Saturday, March 31 – Full Moon
  • Sunday, April 15 – New Moon
  • Sunday, April 29 – Full Moon
  • Tuesday, May 15 – New Moon
  • Tuesday, May 29 – Full Moon
  • Wednesday, June 13 – New Moon
  • Wednesday, June 27 – Full Moon
  • Thursday, July 12 – New Moon
  • Friday, July 27 – Full Moon
  • Saturday, August 11 – New Moon
  • Sunday, August 26 – Full Moon
  • Sunday, September 9 – New Moon
  • Monday, September 24 – Full Moon
  • Monday, October 8 – New Moon
  • Wednesday, October 24 – Full Moon
  • Wednesday, November 7 – New Moon
  • Thursday, November 22 – Full Moon
  • Friday, December 7 – New Moon
  • Saturday, December 22 – Full Moon