Our Schedule

If you are mad about your incomes, it's no point waiting. You need to understand that you are in charge of your financial status! I recommend you sit and think about what would you like to do. Are you into gaming, maybe? It's high time to find the best casino ever and try to win there. So Then I can't help but advise you a swanky casino automatenspiele. There are a lot of different cool games with appealing graphics featured. You can play from your computer, your tablet or your phone. There are lots of ways to win on the site, but you should try it yourself. The games will raise not only your financial status but the mood as well. And as you know almost everything depends on mood. So It's up to you! Do you want to know how to win as quickly as possible? Maybe you, almost as everyone, crave for freebie? Then you should know that the virtual world of gambling is full of incredible possibilities. But there is a small problem: it is easy to get lost in a wide selection of gaming sites. So, I can't help but introduce you another one incredible site novoline online spielen kostenlos ohne anmeldung with excellent games from different providers. The website contains a suitable entertainment for everyone. It should be noted that this site is suitable for computer, tablet and for phone as well. If you play for free, you are not risking anything, so you can play on and off or on a daily basis. You will be able to get an opportunity to make a profit, which you will remember for a long time.

Classes are 60 & 90 minutes in length and there’s no pre-booking required, but we do ask that you arrive 10 minutes early to secure a spot.

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY
06.00 - 07.00 Vinyasa
Sunrise Flow
06.45 - 07.45
Vinyasa
Sunrise Flow
06.45 - 07.45
07.00 - 08.00
08.00 - 09.00 Vinyasa
Vinyasa 1-2
08.30 - 09.30
Irene


Mysore09.40 - 11.30
Irene
Vinyasa
Slow flow
08.30 - 09.30
Irene


Mysore09.40 - 11.30
Irene
Vinyasa
Vinyasa 2-3
08.30 - 09.30

Vinyasa
Rocket
09.40 - 11.00
Lauren
Ashtanga
Ashtanga Fundamentals
08.30 - 09.30
Joseph
Vinyasa
Rocket Flow
08.15 - 09.30
Lauren


Mysore09.40 - 11.30
Irene
09.00 - 10.00
10.00 - 11.00 Vinyasa
Donation Flow at Caoba Farms
10.00 - 11.00
11.00 - 12.00
12.00 - 13.00
13.00 - 14.00
14.00 - 15.00
15.00 - 16.00
16.00 - 17.00
17.00 - 18.00 Vinyasa
Candlelight flow
17.30 - 18.30
Lauren


Mysore18.30 - 20.00
Joseph
Ashtanga17.30 - 18.30
Joseph


Vinyasa
Power Flow
18.30 - 20.00
Hannah
Vinyasa
power flow
17.30 - 18.30
Irene


Mysore18.30 - 20.00
Joseph
Vinyasa
Yoga Burn
17.15 - 18.00
Yin17.00 - 18.00
18.00 - 19.00 Ashtanga
Ashtanga Full primary
18.00 - 19.30
Joseph
19.00 - 20.00
Click on the class name to get additional info

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Sunday

New & Full Moon Days

New moon and full moon days are rest days, therefore classes will not be given.

It has always been a tradition to rest on moon days in the Ashtanga lineage. Both the sun and moon exert a gravitational pull on the earth, all of its parts that are made up of water, and the water that makes up 50%-65% of the human body.

During these times, the effect of the gravitational pull has a greater effect on us. Therefore, it’s better to relax and allow your body to heal on these days. Enjoy your day off.

Moon days 2017/2018

  • Sunday, December 3 – Full Moon
  • Monday, December 18 – New Moon
  • Monday, January 1 – Full Moon
  • Saturday, January 16 – New Moon
  • Sunday, January 31 – Full Moon
  • Thursday, February 15 – New Moon
  • Thursday, March 1 – Full Moon
  • Saturday, March 17 – New Moon
  • Saturday, March 31 – Full Moon
  • Sunday, April 15 – New Moon
  • Sunday, April 29 – Full Moon
  • Tuesday, May 15 – New Moon
  • Tuesday, May 29 – Full Moon
  • Wednesday, June 13 – New Moon
  • Wednesday, June 27 – Full Moon
  • Thursday, July 12 – New Moon
  • Friday, July 27 – Full Moon
  • Saturday, August 11 – New Moon
  • Sunday, August 26 – Full Moon
  • Sunday, September 9 – New Moon
  • Monday, September 24 – Full Moon
  • Monday, October 8 – New Moon
  • Wednesday, October 24 – Full Moon
  • Wednesday, November 7 – New Moon
  • Thursday, November 22 – Full Moon
  • Friday, December 7 – New Moon
  • Saturday, December 22 – Full Moon